2012 passed very quickly for me, now its almost 2013

2012 really passed very quickly, I still remember the eve of 2012 when I wrote my last blog here. It was so fast (or may be I’ve been slower) that I failed to write another blog since then. A few of my friends, quite a few of my juniors and a good number of clients expected my blog activity, but I couldn’t manage time to write any posts although I always planned a lot.

However, the year wasn’t that good as 2011. I got some lessons from my plans & activities which can be a good help to do better in 2013. I got some good opportunities but didn’t use properly. I sometimes was in frustration for many reasons, then thought & planned many things which I believe would be helpful in the new year 2013.

The most memorable thing in 2012 is that my daughter Suha started going to her school on November 1st. It was a very colorful moment for Surida & me. Since then I feel a more responsible person, and also a more proud father.

In my professional life, I was able to carry my responsibility with the OneSpout job, plus did some good medium sized projects. I contributed to a Denmark based Golf Administration System – which can be a mentionable project in this 2012. Overall, I got some good experiences.

The new year is only 2 hours away, I wish everybody a very happy new year. Hope things will be better in this new year.

Thanks.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.