I have been a proud father – found meaning of life

October 7, 2009 § 19 Comments

On 25th September morning (8:42 AM at Square Hospital) I have been a proud father of a sweet baby girl – a little angel sent from the heaven. My special thanks to her mom who carried her and then made my life a success by the grace of almighty. It is really something very different than anything you achieve in your life. I found the meaning of my life. We gave her name Suha. Surida (my wife) and I both seek blessing from you all for my daughter Suha.

Suha is the meaning of my life – sharing some of her photos here:

Tagged: , ,

§ 19 Responses to I have been a proud father – found meaning of life

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I have been a proud father – found meaning of life at Rupom Here.

meta

