Hello AOL Address Book Grabber Seekers

October 21, 2007 § 5 Comments

For AOL address book grabber seekers:

I am getting a lot of requests of “AOL Address Book Grabber” PHP code. For your information – please don’t send me emails. Instead, please fill the following form:

http://www.rupom.com/aol/post-your-email.php

I am a very busy guy and don’t have time to reply to all emails separately. So I thought I would collect interested emails using this form and then reply to the emails on each Saturday. I understand your need and importance of time, but I am sorry I can’t manage time except Saturday.

You may ask why I am not putting a download option of the code. I would like to reply I am sorry I have problems.

Best regards.

Rupom

Tagged: , ,

§ 5 Responses to Hello AOL Address Book Grabber Seekers

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello AOL Address Book Grabber Seekers at Rupom Here.

meta

