phpBB Topic Map

July 1, 2007 § 1 Comment

Few months back, I worked on “phpBB topic map” for one of my good friends. It’s a new kind of site map (in this case I called “topic map”). I just want to show you the new kind mapping stuff. You can see the working version here:

http://forums.dlsoftware.net/sitemap/

phpBB Topic Map

If you mouse over any link, you will see OVERLIB functios here. The forum->topic hierarchy has been derived in conventional way (as per phpBB’s database structure). There is nothing special here except the new idea of mapping phpBB topics with a flavor of OVERLIB.

Please feel free to contact me for any helps.

Best regards.
$Rupom

§ One Response to phpBB Topic Map

What’s this?

You are currently reading phpBB Topic Map at Rupom Here.

meta

