Happy Birthday to Shimul

June 16, 2007 § 2 Comments

Today, June 16th, is the 2Xth birthday of my friend Shimul. I wish many many returns of this day in his life. May God bless him over the life.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU SHIMUL

Happy Birthday to Shimul

Enjoy your day.

Take care.

Rupom

§ 2 Responses to Happy Birthday to Shimul

  • Shimul says:

    Wow , What a surprise!!!! I’m glad man. Actually I didn’t celebrate this day anymore you know. But i’m really please to get such wish from you. Last year you also wished me like this way , I through a Kacci party! 😀 I’m sure you won’t expect this time. lol.

    Man I can’t express how I’m cheerful to get such wish from you. Thanks to Allah for getting you like friends beside me.

  • Rupom says:

    All I want you to do is “Enjoy your day man”. Take care & give thanks to ALLAH.

    Rupom

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Birthday to Shimul at Rupom Here.

meta

