Easy Way to Install FFMPEG with PHP

June 15, 2007 § Leave a comment

Audio/Video streaming is very popular today. Recently I have worked on such streaming for one of my projects. My server OS is Fedora Core 6. I found a great help to install FFMPEG (with PHP) that I want to share:

http://vexxhost.com/blog/category/ffmpeg/

I followed it line by line and got FFMPEG done. Obviously you will face some problems (depending on your OS and current status of the server). I had to do a few configuration stuffs that my server required during the installation.

I hope you will find the above link as a great help when needed.

Regards.

$Rupom

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Easy Way to Install FFMPEG with PHP at Rupom Here.

meta

