Tell A Friend (TAF) System With Gmail, Yahoo, MSN, AOL Contact List Grabbers

June 14, 2007 § 4 Comments

Recently I prepared a simple Tell A Friend (TAF) System with Gmail, Yahoo, MSN, AOL contact list grabbers. We all know that Tell A Friend (TAF) is a very important part now-a-days for any well-organized/planned website. Also many sites (especially social networking sites) facilitates TAF with contact list importing from major email providers (Gmail, Yahoo, MSN, AOL). From that needs, I tried to implement a simple TAF system with contact list importing facility from major email address providers. Here is my live demo:

http://www.rupom.com/demos/grabbers/

During this work, I got helps from my friends especially Shimul, Ehsan, Arif and Riyadh. My special thanks and gratitude to them. They inspired me a lot to do such work.

Tell A Friend System with Gmail, Yahoo, MSN, AOL Contact List Grabbers

Please see my demo and send comments so that I can release a better version of this system. Also feel free to contact me if you want this TAF integrated into your website.

I am hoping to release a better and stable version of this work in the near future.

$Rupom

§ 4 Responses to Tell A Friend (TAF) System With Gmail, Yahoo, MSN, AOL Contact List Grabbers

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tell A Friend (TAF) System With Gmail, Yahoo, MSN, AOL Contact List Grabbers at Rupom Here.

meta

