Superior Code at Planet Source Code

July 5, 2006 § Leave a comment

Planet Source Code(http://www.planet-source-code.com) has selected my code the Superior Code for the coding contest of month June, 2006. This month I am getting many good results – this is one of them. Really nice to get such good news. I will be given a prize from their list of prizes. Planet Source Code authority has also given me a badge to show in my site/blog. Here’s that:


My code has been placed to Planet Source Code’s All-Time Hall of Fame.

It made me happy and encouraged a lot to contribute the Open Source Community more and more.

Rupom

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Superior Code at Planet Source Code at Rupom Here.

meta

