Ubuntu Linux :: Linux for Human Beings

June 14, 2006 § Leave a comment

I have installed Ubuntu Linux in my PC on day before yesterday. Ubuntu means “Humanity to Others”. Ubuntu is contributing the open source community by Ubuntu itself. We, the open source enthuasists, should appreciate its activities.

I didnt get any complexity during Ubuntu installation in my PC. The installation system just reminded me the Debian installation system. Both Ubuntu and Debian have approximately same installation steps. I am trying to get life in Ubuntu.


Ubuntu’s slogan reminded me the popular Bengali song “Manush Manusher Jonno, Jibon Jiboner Jonno – Ektu Sohanuvuti Ki Manush Pete Parena..O Bondhu… …”

Your OS Life is Easy and Virus Free When You Use Linux…

$Rupom

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ubuntu Linux :: Linux for Human Beings at Rupom Here.

meta

