My Gmail Addressbook Grabber Class

June 9, 2006 § 2 Comments

Hello All,
Many ones wanted my “Gmail Addressbook Grabber” code. I was expecting to finalize a class of that code. At last I completed that and today got approved at “planet source code”.

Please follow this link to get the “Gmail Addressbook Grabber” code:

Source Code Here

Please let me know if anything is problematic with the code. Any comments and suggestions will be highly appreciated.

Also rate this class if you like.

Regards,
$Rupom

§ 2 Responses to My Gmail Addressbook Grabber Class

  • sachin says:

    hi, you script wont grab address book..
    i have downloaded from php classes
    i have commented the proxy line, also have not set any path for cookie
    i.e. $cookiePath = ”;

    but still i am unable to get the address list..
    I also wanted to know how do you get those requestURLs
    cause when i do print_r($res) in the class file(which is to be included), it simply opens my inbox.. Implying that the login is successful..
    But it is unable to fetch the contact list..
    Please help 🙂

  • julianto says:

    hi, i cannot grab the contact list also

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Gmail Addressbook Grabber Class at Rupom Here.

meta

